Supa Bunnee's Garden Bundle (Everything) by Bloom Factor

Supa Bunnee's Garden Bundle (Everything)

Includes 8 Audio Books:
• Supa Bunnee Goes to Sleep
• Supa Bunnee's Potty Training adventure
• Supa Bunnee's Overcomes Bedwetting
• Sua Bunnee Scared of the Dark
• Sua Bunnee Teaches Love Myself
• Sua Bunnee Learns Responsibility
• Sua Bunnee learns Not to Judge
• Sua Bunnee's Miniture Donkey Buttercup Story.

What's included?

Supa Bunnee Adopts 20 Miniature Donkeys

Supa Bunnee Goes to Sleep

Supa Bunnee Learns Not to Judge

Supa Bunnee Learns Responsibility

Supa Bunnee Overcomes Bed-Wetting

Supa Bunnee Scared of the Dark

Supa Bunnee's Potty Training Adventure

Supa Bunnee Teaches Love Myself


  • Download Supa Bunnee stories onto any smart device, phone, tablet, netbook or computer. 
  • Engage your child by playfully discussing the reasons behind listening and the potential change and desired outcome.
  • Designate a daily time and safe, quiet place for your child to listen to Supa Bunnee; a period of 7 days (children love repetition), in a row is suggested. If necessary, take a 3-day break and then resume for another 7 days.
  • Have your child draw pictures of Supa Bunnee. (This creates an ideomotor response to Supa's stories and instructions which then cement in new habits).
  • Discuss the situation as new issues or questions surface.
  • Allow Supa Bunnee to become a family friend. You can have your child write letters to Supa Bunnee and she will respond. Click here for Supa's address >> 
  • Watch your child gain confidence, self-awareness, and positive behavior